Day 1 of #31AuthorsofHalloween: Joshua Graham

Joshua Graham is the New York Times, USA Today, Amazon and Barnes & Noble #1 bestselling thriller author of Beyong Justice, Termius, and Darkroom, the winner of the International Book Award, Forward National Literature Award, USA Book News Best Books Award, and host of Thriller Radio.

Synopsis for The Accidental Exorcist

For Fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Ted Decker, and Frank Peretti

When Forensic psychiatrist Abigail Lee meets a baby-killing mother who has been declared criminally insane and acquitted, she discovers something lurking beneath the surface. Something far deeper and more insidious than mere psychopathy. But can she come to terms with her own struggle with science and faith in time to confront it?

My Review of The Accidental Exorcist

When I read this book, I could not tell if it was a short story, or if I read it too fast (I read it in half a day lol) it was that good. It had me at the edge of my seat and wonder who was a part of the mother. It was raw, dirty, suspenseful, and horrific. I thought this would be one of the first books to add to the beginning of my favorite month.

You can follow Joshua on the following sites:

Website

Facebook

Twitter